Doug Geivett’s Theology Reading Suggestions

Are here at his blog

3 Responses to Doug Geivett’s Theology Reading Suggestions

  1. Childish jokes. Does anybody remember the one about the monkey in the tree? Maybe something like, “What do you get if you shoot a monkey in a tree?” Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

  2. Debrah says:

    YOU are SOOOO inriispng me, Kim!! I did so good last year and this spring I started eating like a crazy person and have gained back five of the twenty I had lost last year. Thank you for this little pep talk!! I needed it!! You go, girl! blessings ~ tanna

  3. Le graphique est interessant mais comme tu as lu dans l’article le seule sondage connu par l’auteur…j’ai additione la vente de livre tenant le complot comme these un tres bon indicative…disant les meme quantites des gens dans la rue aujourd’hui en France…

Leave a comment