Did Jesus Really Rise From the Dead?

Here is a link to a lecture I gave tonight on the Reliable Historical Certainty of the Resurrection as part of the Christianity & Culture Summer Lecture Series at Wellspring Anglican Church.

9 Responses to Did Jesus Really Rise From the Dead?

  1. Randy Hofheins says:

    Liked the Classics Library! It has many of my favorite works there. I would add one under Andrew Murray….”Humility” is his best work in my opinion.

    Blessings of Christ Jesus! Light and peace to your mind

    Randy Hofheins

  2. Clinton says:

    Hey Randy!

    Thanks for visiting the site. Glad you enjoyed the Classics website. It has a lot of good stuff on there. Hope all is going well with you guys!

    God’s Peace
    Clint

  3. David Strunk says:

    Hey Clint,
    Just thought I’d say I’m enjoying the blog and have listened to a few of the lectures on the Wellspring website from your summer lecture series.

    Thanks so much for doing that and I hope it has ministered to the community. I’d love to catch up sometime- should we ever start that pub group that we talked about? I’m among the feeling that we should begin to schedule stuff revolving around happy hours in our various places of ministry. I just miss some of the camaraderie with Daniel, you, et. al.

    I’m going to link to the audio lectures on my blog, if that’s ok.

    Dave Strunk

  4. Clinton says:

    Hey Dave,

    Yeah, that is totally cool if you want to link to the site! I have hebrew which ends Aug 15th so we should definitely hit up a pub after that! Glad to hear that you have enjoyed the lectures and the blog.

    Clin

  5. SA says:

    Clint,
    I really enjoyed your lecture and it got me noticing where the idea of resurrection comes up in the NT, particularly in the Gospels. Interesting stuff ! You are already a very competent teacher — you’ll make a great Prof.🙂

  6. Clint says:

    Hey SA,

    Thanks so much for the encouragement!!! I am so glad that you attended and learned from it!!!!!!!!!

    Blessings
    Clint

  7. […] – bookmarked by 1 members originally found by vaanika21 on 2008-07-25 Did Jesus Really Rise From the Dead? https://summaphilosophiae.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/did-jesus-really-rise-from-the-dead/ – […]

  8. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: summaphilosophiae.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/did-jesus-really-rise-from-the-dead/ […]

Leave a Reply

