Why WordPress is Superior to Blogspot

Because anyone can post comments on a WordPress blog! There are some really terrific philosophy blogs on which I cannot comment, because they are Blogspot and you have to be logged in with some username and password to comment on Blogspot blogs. Aarrgghh! So, Andrew & Becky at Flip-the-Pig (because I especially wish to comment on your terrific blog), please consider the transition! Or, let me know if there’s a way for me to comment of which I am unaware. Thanks!

3 Responses to Why WordPress is Superior to Blogspot

  1. Keith — Sorry! I abandoned wordpress because of its slowness, but recent and developments have me thinking that I ought to switch back. I’ll look in to fixing the comment problem in the meantime. Cheers! Becky

  2. Keith says:

    Becky, thanks a ton! I frequently want to comment on ya’lls blog, but am either too stupid to figure it out or just plain unable. Either way, thanks for checking into it. Cheers!

  3. Becky Vartabedian says:

    Done–now anyone can comment (although it will appear as ‘anonymous’).

Leave a Reply

