Calvinist Cartoon…

n20511312_7118.jpg

6 Responses to Calvinist Cartoon…

  1. Clint says:

    So…is grace irresistable? What do you think?

  2. These people owe me money! That was my idea.

  3. Keith says:

    Ha ha ha! Who makes these cartoons, anyway? I’ve seen a couple of them around.

  4. J. Cassel says:

    Clint… this is awesome. You have to let me know where you found this.

  5. Susan says:

    So what was her comeback?

    “Many are called, but few are chosen” ?

  6. Clint says:

    J,

    I really don’t remember where I found it. I came across it a few years ago on the net. I am not even sure that I got it from the original source. If you googled it in the category of images you might find the original site.

    Susan,

    Nice response!

    Clint

Leave a Reply

