N. T. Wright Interview…

This is one of the most intriguing and stimulating interviews I have read with Wright. Those interested in N.T. Wright must check this out!  Go here.

The interview was conducted for The Reformation & Revival Journal, a publication of the ministry of John Armstrong.

4 Responses to N. T. Wright Interview…

  1. Davis says:

    NT Wright never ceases to amaze me. Btw- nice site. I’m thinking about moving my personal blog and tu quoque over to word press when I get the time.

  2. Clint says:

    You should, it is far superior. By the way, you should check out Wright’s new book “Simply Christian.”

  3. Davis says:

    That book is on my queue right now. I’m still trying to finish his trilogy on the new testament.

  4. Clint says:

    I don’t know if you alreay are aware of this, but on his website you can listen to him and James D. G. Dunn dialogue about Jesus and Paul, as well as many other audio sources and articles

    go to: http://www.ntwrightpage.com

Leave a Reply

