Welcome

Welcome one and all to Summa Philosophiae, a blog dedicated to questions of philosophy and theology. My friend Keith and I, after countless hours of discussions over coffee, decided to take our disputations online. So much to learn, so little time. Hope you join in!

8 Responses to Welcome

  1. Bill Miller says:

    Xavier and Keith,
    Well done. I’m impressed-keep up the good work.

  2. Jason Dollar says:

    Did you say you had coffee? Well, no we’re talking. Really, I look forward to reading.

  3. Doug says:

    Good to see you online, Xav. I look forward to finding out what’s going on in the academic realm these days.

    I miss you, bro. You need to come see me in New Orleans one of these days.

  4. Atilla says:

    bout time xman…

    i look forward to teaching you many things and correcting your wayward thinking.

    ps. have you come to the light of molinism yet.

  5. Keith says:

    atilla,

    Does your referring to xman mean you’re a carryover from the theology discusison board he used to participate on?

    ps: Concerning molinism, I too have been trying to open his eyes. Take heart: he is coming around!

  6. atilla says:

    i dont believe i am… i have a fuzzy memory of trying to get something like that started, but i fail to remember it being successful. im an old thorn in his side from college.

    ps. more and more truth is revealed to the regenerate over time. we just have to give him time.

  7. Keith says:

    atilla,

    Perhaps I know you; or perhaps you remember my father-in-law: Dr. Greene (Prof. of English). I too attended SEBC.

  8. Anonymous says:

    Xav and Keith,
    I knew you both would make it big one day, but at the same time; I ask you is the web world really ready for this?–>

Leave a Reply

