Alvin Plantinga lecture at CU-Boulder today!

His lecture is entitled: “Science and Religion: Why does the debate continue?” For more information go here.

3 Responses to Alvin Plantinga lecture at CU-Boulder today!

  1. Daniel says:

    Haste makes waste my friend. Haste makes waste.

    Before you go rampaging up I-25 next time by yourself you might want to call your friends who might want to go. Hmmm, thinking of others. What a concept!
    ;)

  2. Keith says:

    Might you be coaxed into a follow-up post describing your experience?

  3. Clinton says:

    Yes, I will do that when I get a chance. Patience, young grasshopper. Well, really the reason I haven’t done this yet it b/c I know that you are salivating over reading what he said…and I am going to milk that for all it is worth.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

